West Hills NC

Bylaws Ad hoc Committee - Telephonic & Online

Bob Brostoff
Committee Co-Chair

Brad Vanderhoof
Committee Co-Chair

Current members:
  • Aida Abkarians
  • Faye Barta
  • Sandi Bell
  • Thomas Booth (Community Stakeholder)
  • Dan Brin
  • Bob Brostoff
  • Carolyn Greenwood
  • Marie Javdani (Community Stakeholder)
  • Bonnie Klea
  • Saif Mogri
  • Daniel Osztreicher (Community Stakeholder)
  • Steve Randall
  • Charlene Rothstein
  • Anthony Scearce
  • Myrl Schreibman
  • Joan Trent
  • Alec Uzemeck
  • Brad Vanderhoof
  • Christina Walsh (Community Stakeholder)

Mission Statement:

This committee shall consider and make recommendations to the WHNC Board concerning amendments to the Bylaws and standing rules of the WHNC
To view the Committee Operating Rules  CLICK HERE

Recorded Meetings
June 29, 2021 Special 
January 2021 -- CLICK HERE

News & Initiatives:


For All City Service Requests, please call 311 ( or Dial (213) 473-3231) or CLICK HERE

The West Hills NC Bylaws CLICK HERE

The West Hills NC Standing Rules CLICK HERE


Meetings (Agendas, Minutes, Documents)

Meeting Agenda
Jul 22, 2013
Meeting Agenda
Jun 24, 2013
Meeting Agenda
May 27, 2013
Meeting Agenda
Apr 29, 2013
Meeting Minutes
Apr 29, 2013
Meeting Agenda
Apr 22, 2013
Meeting Agenda
Mar 18, 2013
Meeting Minutes
Mar 18, 2013
Meeting Agenda
Feb 21, 2013
View Calendar
If you would like to be notified of our meetings and receive agendas via email, click here and sign up by checking the West Hills NC box.
West Hills Neighborhood Council Small Logo
© 2021 West Hills Neighborhood Council.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy Accessibility

Web Design by The Web Corner