West Hills NC

Operations Committee

Dan Brin
Committee Co-Chair

Charlene Rothstein
Committee Co-Chair

Current members:
  • Aida Abkarians
  • Faye Barta
  • Sandi Bell
  • Thomas Booth
  • Dan Brin
  • Anthony Brosamle
  • Bob Brostoff
  • Margery Brown
  • Carolyn Greenwood
  • Bonnie Klea
  • Saifuddin Mogri
  • Olivia Naturman
  • Steve Randall
  • Bill Rose
  • Charlene Rothstein
  • Anthony Scearce
  • Myrl Schreibman
  • Ron Sobel
  • Bobbi Trantafello
  • Joan Trent
  • Alec Uzemeck
  • Brad Vanderhoof
  • Zachary Volet
  • Joanne Yvanek-Garb

Meetings (Agendas, Minutes, Documents)

View Calendar
If you would like to be notified of our meetings and receive agendas via email, click here and sign up by checking the West Hills NC box.
West Hills Neighborhood Council Small Logo
© 2019 West Hills Neighborhood Council.
All Rights Reserved.